More Peace than Riots

28 Nov

Welcome to my blog!! its been a long time coming. I’ve started two other blogs and ended up abandoning them and never getting back to the thing i love most, writing! i love to write…mostly about things i can relate to, its such a stress reliever! i also like to see that other people can relate to me…no one wants to feel alone in the world. everyone loves that “oh you too?” feeling 🙂 i plan on blogging every day and actually continuing this time, even if i have to blog just to share how my day went haha. a few things that you’ll find out about me from reading my blog; i love love! God is love and i do believe that we can do better as a whole to do on earth as it is done in heaven, i’m a peace activist (big time)…i’m what you would call a modern day hippie (except i don’t do those hard drugs haha), i’m a natural lover (SUPPORT PINK PHARAOH) its a movement!, i can get a little crazy when i feel strongly about something or if i get really mad (which is rare because no one wants to see that side of me), i’m a scorpio 😉 enough said, and i have a hard time sticking to things so wish me luck!! PHILANTHROPIST IN THE MAKING! Follow me! comment! give me feedback! i appreciate it all!! :-*

One Response to “More Peace than Riots”

  1. Mr WordPress November 28, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

