Why PR?

29 Nov

Where did i get the name Peaceful Riot? Well i was trying to come up with the best way to describe ME. i’m a lover not a fighter, i like to promote peace more than i like to start riots. and don’t get me wrong, i don’t start these riots on purpose, i just feel strongly about certain things and never afraid to stand my ground..every day i’m faced with challenges and forced to keep calm and practice patience (which i surprisingly have none of). Writing is my release…as long as i have that I can keep the weight of this Fd up world off of my shoulders. so as long as people keep peace with me, i keep peace with people 🙂 don’t disrupt nirvana…and don’t blow my high.

Leave a Reply

