I got a feeling…

3 Dec

You’ve ever had this feeling of complete bliss? I’ve had that feeling this entire weekend. Feeling like things are finally working in my favor. I’ve said all year…this year must have belonged to someone else bc it definitely wasn’t mine! But I have a feeling that God has heard my prayers and will be right on time! Nothing or no one can stop what he has planned and I’m just taking it a day at a time. Feeling amazing though. Finally my cousin (MzKDolittle.wordpress.com) and I are taking off with this idea we’ve had for the past year…stay on the lookout for PinkPharaoh! I’m telling ya with the right support we are going to make it big! Follow us on FB, twitter, IG, tumblr, and subscribe to us on YouTube for more info! I’m so focused on finally following my dreams that nothing else is really a priority…things will fall into place as according to God’s plan. But right now I am focused on something I should’ve been focused on a long time ago. I’ve never been the type to be afraid of failure and idk why it had held me back this far! As President Obama stated during his State Of The Union Address, ” I am going to continue doing what I am doing even if success is uncertain ” ! Yes! But, work in the morning. Night loves! Praises due to the most high!

2 Responses to “I got a feeling…”

  1. mzkdolittle December 4, 2012 at 3:05 pm #

    You got it suga!!!!!! Let’s dance on the moon together!! @PinkPharaoh

Leave a Reply

