SLACKING!

12 Dec

I had an epiphany last night. I’m SLACKING! big time! my fast is all over the place, i am all over the place, my life is all over the place and i can not deal lol I HAVE to get to where i need to be physically and mentally. HEALTHY IS THE NEW SEXY (lol πŸ™‚ ) Tonight i am sitting down and writing myself a STRICT diet. Writing out what I am eliminating. Getting my workout together. all that! I have to get back in school and start molding my future to the way i need it to be. I am not living up to my own expectations and definitely not living up to my full potential. I know feeling good starts with looking good so that is where i will start my focus. Also school and Pink Pharaoh (if you’re still clueless about that, look us up on your favorite social network). The new year is approaching and i will be 24 next year >.<, I HAVE To get serious about life. Lord teach me to be consistent!!

3 Responses to “SLACKING!”

  1. msvitamink December 13, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

    Proud of you!!!

    • missmckoy December 13, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

      No girl I am proud of US!

      • msvitamink December 13, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

        Right, Right!!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

