Fast – Day 3

23 Jan

I was told the first 3 days are the hardest, if so…i’m ready for this! Whenever i get hungry…i drink more, go pray, find something to do to keep busy. Yesterday was my first day out of the house on my fast and i got through it! My friend even had pizza in the back seat and as BAD as i wanted to cheat, i didn’t. OMG it was hard, Pizza is my kryptonite!! Today I am craving steak and mashed potatoes, urghhh. and even though i just finished the large smoothie i made for breakfast i think i made myself hungry again by thinking about it. Now, logic tells you i’m not hungry i just had a smoothie, but my stomach is growling and feeling empty. oh the power of mind control!! going to pray LOL

wanting everything unhealthy,

greedy Lovelace.

Leave a Reply

