Use me!

17 May

so not too long ago, i had a dream that i was on a train with my cousin talking about getting our lives right with God. After a while on the train my cousin ended up falling asleep. While she was sleep the topic was still heavy on my mind so i called someone to pray with/for me. As i was calling the train started to fall off of the tracks over a bridge! i woke up as the train hit the ground. WHAT A DREAM? Usually when i have dreams they all have some kind of way of coming true or to send me a powerful message. I definitely received it. Do not wait until it is too late to get right! & that’s with anything, but more so with who you believe to be the most high. Lately i have been wasting no time and beginning to create and shape the kind of future i want for myself. I have been trying to remain healthy and take care of my body by watching what i eat along with plenty exercise! Working out has me feeling better than ever!! Also, i have been praying and praying for God to give me answers on certain problems in my life and also to bring me closer to his word. A lot of changes have been going on in my life and i now understand why. Last night i happened to turn to a random page in my Bible, something told me to stop there and just read. It happened to be the book of Colossians Chapter 2 Verses 6-23 & Chapter 3 Verses 1-25. It speaks of living a new life and walking in the path God has provided for us. Explains to us the dos and don’ts and also the why’s and why not’s. i encourage you all to read it 🙂 it spoke to me and answered every question i had. It was so intentional and deliberate that i KNEW GOD brought me to read that, at that moment, for a specific purpose; and i knew i was ready to change my life. I understood why i am having certain problems, why people are being removed from life, and what i must do now….now that i TRULY BELIEVE IN MY HEART.  It will be a struggle & i much prayer will be needed to make it through, but i believe it will be worth it. Delight in the Lord & receive the desires of your heart (Psalms 37:4). God Bless 🙂

Leave a Reply

